National Departments that did not comply with regulation 22 of the Public Service Regulations, 2016 – as at end of January 2023

Feedback

The following National Departments did not comply as at the end of January 2023:

Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development; Civilian Secretariat for Police; Correctional Services; Defence; Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment; Health; Higher Education and Training; Home Affairs; Independent Police Investigative Directorate; Justice and Constitutional Development; Military Veterans; National Treasury; Presidency; Public Works and Infrastructure; Social Development; Transport; and Women, Youth and Persons with Disabilities.



"Growing South Africa together for a capable and ethical Public Service"

